skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary  SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXT ONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR
BRANNER EARTH SCIENCES LIBRARY AND MAP COLLECTIONS
Printer-Friendly Printer-Friendly

Directory

Main Library Info
650-723-2746
Fax: 650-725-2534
email

Reference (available to Stanford community and on-site depository collection users only)
email

Maps
650-725-1103


Julie Sweetkind-Singer
Assistant Director of Geospatial, Cartographic and Scientific Data & Services
Head Librarian
sweetkind@stanford.edu
650-725-1102

Hannah Winkler
Earth Sciences Librarian & Bibliographer
winklerh@stanford.edu
650-724-6242

Patricia Carbajales
Geospatial Manager
pcarbajales@stanford.edu
650-725-9179

G. Salim Mohammed
Digital and Rare Maps Librarian
gsalim@stanford.edu
650-723-5100

Amy Hodge
Science Data Librarian
amyhodge@stanford.edu
650-556-5194

Jane Ingalls
Assistant Map Librarian
jingalls@stanford.edu
650-725-1103

Kimberly Durante
Metadata Analyst
kdurante@stanford.edu
650-724-5686

David Medeiros
Geospatial Instruction & Reference Specialist
davidmed@stanford.edu
650-561-5294

Juanita Castro
Operations Manager
jmcastro@stanford.edu
650-723-1093

Steve Gendel
Serials, Bindery, Circulation, Map Assistant
sgendel@stanford.edu
650-723-1231

Carlin Otto
Circulation, Course Reserves, Gifts & Monographic Processing
carlinot@stanford.edu
650-723-2746

 

Charlotte Derksen
Librarian and Earth Sciences Bibliographer, Retired
cderksen@stanford.edu



Last modified: November 19, 2012

   
seal ©2005 The Board of Trustees of the Leland Stanford Junior University. All rights reserved.