skip to page content | skip to main navigation
summary  SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXT ONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR
CECIL H. GREEN LIBRARY
Printer-Friendly Printer-Friendly

Rooms and Resource Centers

Group Study Rooms | Lane Reading Room | Bender Room | Humanities/Area Studies Resource Center (HASRC) | Jonsson Social Sciences Reading Room | Social Sciences Resource Center (SSRC) | Velma Denning Room

Humanities/Area Studies Resource Center (HASRC)

Lane Reading Room Staff | HASRC Subject Specialists | Access and Circulation | HDIS | Art & Architecture Library | Music Library

HASRC Subject Specialists

Curators and bibliographers associated with the Humanities and Area Studies Resource Center are available for bibliographic instruction and reference consultation by appointment and during the following office hours:

Nathalie Auerbach, Germanic Collections
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Green Library East, 345B
nauerbac@stanford.edu
650-723-9411

Zachary Baker, Judaica, Hebraica and Jewish Studies
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: McDermott Suite, 321-B
zachary.baker@stanford.edu
650-725-1054

John Eilts, Islamic and Middle Eastern studies
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Green Library East, 251 E-F
john.eilts@stanford.edu
650-736-1815

Karen Fung, Africa Collection
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Green Library East, 352B
kfung@stanford.edu
650-725-3505

Adán Griego, Latin American, Mexican American & Iberian Collections
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Green Library West, 221-A
adan.griego@stanford.edu
650-723-3150

Annette Keogh, American & British Literature
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: McDermott Suite, 321-A
akeogh@stanford.edu
650-725-1053

Henry Lowood, History of Science & Technology, and Film & Media Studies
Office Hours: Mondays, 10:00-11a.m., & Wednesdays, 2:30-4p.m.
Office Location: McDermott Suite, 321-C
lowood@stanford.edu
650-723-4602

Aimee Morgan, Stanford University Archives
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Bing Wing-Hopkins Room (3rd Floor)
amorgan2@stanford.edu
(650) 725-1021

John Mustain, Classics
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Special Collections, 220-C
jmustain@stanford.edu
650-725-6964

John Rawlings, Medieval Studies, South Asia, Philosophy & Linguistics
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: SSRC, 123-C
rawlings@stanford.edu
650-723-3101

Karen Rondestvedt, Slavic & East European Collections
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Green Library East, 345-A (by stairs to West Stacks)
rondest@stanford.edu
650-725-1052

Benjamin Stone, British and American History
Office Hours: By Appointment
Office Location: McDermott Suite, 320-B
bstone@stanford.edu
650-725-1180

Sarah B. Sussman, French and Italian Studies
Office Hours: By Appointment
Office Location: McDermott Suite, 320-A
ssussman@stanford.edu
650-723-9481

Glen Worthey, Humanities Digital Information Service
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Green Library West, 221-C
gworthey@stanford.edu
650-725-5647

Wojciech Zalewski, Religious Studies
Office Hours: By appointment
Office Location: Green Library East, 331-A
zalewski@stanford.edu
650-723-9274

For all other HASRC staff, please visit the general SULAIR Directory and search by name or by subject specialty.

Back to top



Last modified: September 1, 2009

   
seal © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints