skip to page content | skip to main navigation
This page is a site map for the About the Physics Library section .  SOCRATES  E-JOURNALS  SITE SEARCH  ASK US  TEXT ONLY SULAIR HOME  SU HOME
 Catalog and Search Tools  Research Help   Libraries and Collections  Services  How To ...  About SULAIR
PHYSICS LIBRARY
Printer-Friendly Printer-Friendly

Science & Engineering Libraries Staff Directory

All e-mail addresses are @stanford.edu unless otherwise state; Phone prefix is 72.

Branner Earth Sciences Library
& Map Collections 
branner@pangea 3-2746  FAX: 5-2534
Juliet Sweetkind-Singer Head Librarian & GIS/Map Librarian 5-1102 sweetkind
Jane Ingalls Assistant Map Librarian 5-1103  jingalls
Tracey Erwin Geospatial Librarian 5-1103 terwin
Juanita Shaikh Operations Manager  3-1093 jshaikh
Steve Gendel Serials/Reserves 3-2746 sgendel
Erin Murray Circulation/Acquisitions  3-1231 emurray
Mindy Syfert GIS Manager 5-9179 msyfert
Charlotte Derksen Emeritus Head Librarian 206-417-5119 royderksen@mac.com
           
Engineering Library englibrary@stanford.edu (general); engreference@stanford.edu (reference)
3-0001, 3-9164 FAX: 5-1096
Helen Josephine Head Librarian 5-1012 helenj
Kathleen Gust Librarian for Outreach, Instr, & ER 3-8877 kgust
Sarah Lester Librarian for Outreach, Instr, & ER 5-1018 slester
Michael Nack Operations Manager 5-1016 mnack
Fariha Nalan Circulation/Reserves/Sun. Supervisor 5-1098 fafrewar
Blandine Clausing Serials 5-1097 bclaus
Ingrid Meyer Acquisitions/Circ./Sat. Supervisor 3-1514 imeyer
Rachael Valdez Circulation/Evening Supervisor 3-4684 rachaelv
                           
Falconer Biology Library  falconerlibrary@stanford.edu 3-1528 FAX: 5-7712
Michael Newman Head Librarian 3-1110 mnewman
Nancy Mayo Operations Manager 5-1276 nmayo
Courtney Welborn Acquisitions/Reserves 3-9460 cwelborn
Jean Shen Serials Specialist 3-9460 jshen
                            
Math/Computer Science Library mathcslib@stanford.edu 3-4672  FAX: 5-8998
Linda Yamamoto Head Librarian  3-0864 linday
Nancy Mayo Operations Manager 5-1276 nmayo
Ilana Braun  Circulation/Acquisitions  3-1231 ibraun
Jean Shen Serials Specialist 3-9460 jshen
                            
Physics Library physicslibrary@stanford.edu 3-4342  FAX: 5-2079
Stella Ota  Head Librarian 3-9763 stella.ota
Larry Lim Serials/Acq/Circ/Bindery/Reserves 3-4342 lmlim
Rebecca Wedl Circulation/Web Specialist 3-4342 rwedl
                               
SERG Administrative and Academic Computing           FAX: 5-2274   
Bob Schwarzwalder SERG AUL   rns
Jason Shaimas SERG Technology Specialist 4-5685 Use: http://helpsu.stanford.edu
                            
Swain Chemistry & Chemical Eng Library swainlibrary@stanford.edu (general); swainreference@lists.stanford.edu (reference) 3-9237 FAX: 5-2274
Grace Baysinger Head Librarian 5-1039 graceb
Aparna Sharma Operations Manager 3-9710 asharma4
                          
Hopkins Marine Station,
Miller Library
HMS-Library@lists.stanford.edu 831-655-6229 FAX: 831-373-7859
Joe Wible Head Librarian 831-655-6228 wible
Don Kohrs  Serials/Circulation/Acquisitions 831-655-6229 dkohrs
Vicki Pearse Serials/Circulation/Acquisitions 831-655-6229 vpearse@seaurchin.stanford.edu
           
Serg Lists: serglibrarians@lists.stanford.edu, sergopman@lists.stanford.edu, sergstaff@lists.stanford.edu


Last modified: September 1, 2009

   
seal © Stanford University. Stanford, CA 94305. (650) 723-2300. Terms of Use | Copyright Complaints